A Little Love and Sunshine

July 1, 2012

As some of you already know, after two years of very modest container gardening, I started a 4×18 foot raised garden this summer and have loved every minute of it! Not only am I receiving the obvious benefit of enjoying the fruits–or more accurately vegetables–of my labor, I’m also reaping many fabulous life lessons throughout the process. One of which is that a little love & sunshine will harvest amazing results.

Storms arise–sometimes unexpectedly, sometimes we can see them coming–bringing with them the much needed water necessary for growth and replenishment, which can often batter the leaves, weigh down the plants and soften the soils. With a little love and sunshine, those plants begin to perk up, standing taller, brighter, stronger and more vibrant then ever.

I share all this with you because I’ve decided to apply this same principle to all of us. I’m committed to offering you a little love and sunshine on a regular basis through posting several mini-blogs throughout the week. They will be brief (around a paragraph in length), applicable to all walks of life, inspired thoughts, lessons and sharings, and often an extension of the inspired daily messages my coaching clients receive. I appreciate you allowing me to share this journey with you, and if you feel someone else in your life may benefit from my posts, your kind consideration in sharing these posts with others is appreciated as well. I couldn’t do this without you ♥

I appreciate you taking the time to read my posting & I’ll be posting great new information, tips & tools weekly. If you have a recipe you’d like for me to try out & review, topics you’d like to hear about, or any other comments, feedback, or suggestions, kindly send me a message to AskCrissy@gmail.com and I will address the matter in a future blog posting. Be sure to subscribe to my Blog & YouTube Channel, visit my website regularly, and follow me on Facebook & Twitter, to stay plugged in to all of my offerings. As always, I wish you infinite love, blessings, peace, and joy as we take this journey together. I am blessed & honored to share my path with you.

Crissy

Receive daily inspiration and tools, exclusive rates on services, along with premium access to ALL of my offerings for less than $1 day!

Click here to discover more!

4 Responses to “A Little Love and Sunshine”

  1. YAY! a little more Crissy style LOVE in my life ❤ !!

  2. a little goes a loooong way! Thanks Crissy!

Leave a Reply

